vs

making my list.

Posted in Dee-Luxe Editions, Fashion, Shiz I Love by Virgil Sparks on December 15, 2010

it’s been a bit since i’ve blogged, so i thought what better way to get back into the swing of things than a list of christmas presents for you all to peruse!

 

reading material:

Lanvin Book: It will look great in my apartment, as well as a fantastic source of inspiration… besides, i’m a total lanvinophile.

“The Art of Happiness” – i’m reading it right now, but i borrowed it from a friend and can’t highlight/underline/write in the margins, so i must own my own copy. if you haven’t read it, i highly suggest it, the beauty of simplicity of buddhism is slowly changing my life.

things to make me look cool:

Ray Ban Wayfarer: i’ve never owned a nice pair of sunnies… and since i didn’t get my lanvin ❤ h&m ones, these will do.

Prova Leopard Fringe Scarf: LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! need this in my LIFE!

lanvin:

Lanvin Alien Print Tee: love this color, and love cool tees.

Lanvin Black Satin Bowtie: cus i’m classy.

Lanvin Parrot Embroidered Cap: seriously? mazeballs.

bling:

 

Alkemie Deco Scarab Necklace: bug-a-boo!!!! and they donate to a charity of your choice!

Rosewood Cuff: i’m loving wood jewelry right now, and this one is ideal because bangles so often won’t fit my hands!!!

Seed Bead Necklace: my bestie amy has one similar to this in pink, but i LOVE this green! and it’s so big!!!! dying!

Gloves:

i’ve been searching everywhere for the perfect thin, leather gloves. i used to have an amazing pair of motorcycle ones but lost them at a pizza place on a friends birthday… yes, i had been drinking. now stop judging me.

Dents Leather Studded Driving Gloves

Kenneth Cole Chain Leather Gloves

Labour of Love Leather and Suede Gloves

i think that about sums it up for now. wouldn’t want to look greedy. though i’m surprised there’s not a bag on here anywhere….

my game must be off.

happy shopping.

❤ VS

Leave a comment