vs

Open Water

Posted in Fashion, Shiz I Love by Virgil Sparks on March 9, 2009

I’m not generally too big into following trends, but it seems like boating shoes have been EVERYWHERE lately and I couldn’t resist trying some on. After perusing the racks at a few different stores I settled on a pair of Sperry Topsiders, pictured above, but in cream.

I must say, even though I may not constantly be sailing the Ocean’s waves, I feel living in San Francisco gives me enough justification to not feel like a poser when running around town in these. Not to mention they are some of the most comfortable things to ever grace my tired soles 😉

❤ VS

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

